Connor’s Cadburys Caddy

When I saw this being built on Instagram I new I had to shoot it. So after Castlewellan I got to take some shots of it.

caddy (5).jpg

The colour caught my attention straight away, the Cadburys purple is just right.

caddy (17).jpg

This is my first feature aswell and a pretty awesome first one at that. This caddy is sitting on air suspension and has a custom boot build.

caddy (43).jpg

Yes you guessed it. More purple..

caddy (20).jpg

Click the link below to see some more from the shoot.

Click Here

Photos/Words – Cameron Hughes

Leave a Reply

